current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Missing home
2002-06-25, 9:15 a.m.

Yesterday was such a good day, but I already told you about that in my last entry!!

Brian and I stayed up until after 11:30 just laying in bed talking. So nice to just talk sometimes. He really dislikes his job. i wish he liked it. Sometimes I wish we had never moved you know??

I miss the town I am used to. Yes I grew up here in the town we live in now, but it was different when i was a kid you know?? Where we used to live, is where all my memories from the first 3.5 years of my marriage are from there, and all that. Soemtiems I want to move bvack. That is home now, not here.

Maybe when we get our own house again I will be happier?? Maybe not though. I don't know. I love being near my sister, and being able to spend the day like we have been spending them! Getting time alone to go to movies with my sister, taking Noah to a movie, going fishing with Brian and the kids. So fun, but then again something is missing...

I don't know. Brian is unhappy at his job and I HATE living with people. Drives me NUTS!

The kids are watching Blues Clues then I need to get them dressed and run to the store. I don't want to but I guess I need to sigh....

JAidyn has been super fussy lately. I don't know what has gotten into her lately! She cries so much these days. Makes me really want my own house. Maybe she would feel better and calmer if she knew she had her own house again. Kids sence that we are not happy and she knows we don't have a house and all our stuff. sigh...

last - next