current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

My little rocks...
2002-07-07, 8:17 p.m.

So what can I say?? Nothing too exciting this weekend. Of course I am not allowed to do much. Sigh..

The kids are playing catch. Well okay Noah is throwing the little soft ball at Jaidyn and its bouncing back to him and she is laughing. So cute they are...

My weeknd? it was okay I guess. The best it can be for now anyway. Days are okay. I have distraction with the kids playing and talking and going places and doing things. Nights are hard. They are long and lonely, even in bed next to Brian.

The dreams are the worst. They haunt me. I want them to go away. I want the hurt to go away too, but I know that will take time. Time I don't want to wait on...

Not a minute goes by that I don't think of everything or see something that remindes me... They say it gets easier so I will beleive them...

We have been busy with the house. We are moved in, well our stuff is. We aren't yet. We will be at my mil's until the end of the week. All the utilities should be turned on this week and I should have the okay to do all my normal things from the dr again by the end of this week or beginning of next.

Brian's been spoiling me. We bought rugs for the house, new lamps, a picture and he even got me DSL that I have always wanted.

This week we are getting a computer desk, and chair since I need a new one of both. Mine is falling apart and stuff for the bathrooms.

Everything is moved into our house. I jsut need to go over daily and start putting things in their places you know? I can't do a whole lot until the dr okays it, but I can't just sit and do nothing either...

Brian goes back to work tomorrow. I am not happy about that, but I know he has to go back. I will be alone with the kids and my MIL. not too bad, because she will help with things I am not supposed to do with the kids, but I always feel better with Brian around. I don't mind him taking care of the kids for me, but I do mind someone else doing it youy know?? I just want in my OWN house, with my own stuff, to do things on my own again...

I want things to go back to how they were before too though, and I guess we don't always get what we want...

Oh yeah Jaidyn says stinky now when she has a dirty daiper! Its cute! So cute she is with her 8 little teethers!

Noah too. He is such a good boy and has been so nice to mama over the last week and helping me out!

My little rocks, I dont know what I would do without them. Probably fall completely apart...

last - next