current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Missing Bri
2002-07-08, 4:23 p.m.

Bri is at work. I miss him. Though he has called twice to check on me. He is the sweetest and most loving husband. I am lucky to have him...

Today has been okay. I miss having Brian here to hold me when I need it, and just talk to me about nothing just to make me smile or feel a little better. My MIL has been here and helped with all the kid stuff, which is nice since I am still not allowed to pick jaidyn up when standing or carry her around. I hate to tell them, but in a day or so more they won't be able to stop me. I hate not being able to do things! ugh

Anyway the kids have been good all day. Jaidyn napped and Noah laid with me on the couch. My little cuddle bug he is! I love my munchkins so much. I feel very very blessed to have them. I don't know how people go through what I have gone through over the last week, without little ones around to help them get through it. I do feel blessed to have been given the children I do have. Though I still wish I had gotten to know my baby. I know one day I will get to meet her, when we meet in heaven. I will have to wait, but maybe just maybe it will be worth it?? I dont know...

Brian should be on his way home. I hope he is! I want to go to the house and work and such. I like to stay busy. I know I am supposed to rest and I really have been, but its harder to sit and do nothing then it is to stay busy you know??

I am excited about my own place.Family has been wonderful, but I need my own house. and my kitten Bri said I could have when we find one.

I should probably go now, and play with the kids some. I stole a couple minutes to come in here, while I could.

last - next