current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Decorating the House!
2002-07-10, 5:53 p.m.

Getting moved in. Yep. This morning I ran to the bank, deposited the check Brian had from last week when he wasn't at work (so he didn't get it until this week), returned movies to Blockbuster, and went to walmart.

Bought Jaidyn cute stuff for her bed (the bed she never uses! lol) and stuff for the bathrooms. Okay so I splurged a bit and got a table cloth, a pair of PJ's for Noah and shirt for Jaidyn...

We got the bathrooms clean and pretty much done,and the refriderater cleaned and plugged in. We should be in the house on Saturday night for sure! YAY

Oh my cable is turned on. Yeah we got cable, but Noah loves Nick Jr, so we got it for that. Of course he only gets to watch one hour of tv these days, since I started montioring it! YAY

Today Brian's cousin, Jerrica (she is 12) was with me to help with Jaidyn and such since I am still not really supposed to pick her up. She is such a sweet girl and loves my kids so much!!

My sister helped me out today to! We had a good time doing everything

After we eat Bri and I are off to get my computer desk and stuff!!

Days are so nice. I stay so busy and LOVE that. I slept a little better last night, but had the dream around 5 am instead of 2 or3 am.. UGH so I was up and ready to go early since I never really went back to sleep after 5!

I hate that dream so much, if you don't know what I am talking about I beleive its in the entry before this one.

TOday has been a good day, and right now I live for good days. Pray for me that tongiht is a good night and I don't have that haunting dream ? Please!

last - next