current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Birthday Link
2002-02-10, 10:44 p.m.

Fun and busy birthday for Noah Bug!

You can read more about it HERE

Also photolog is updated now...

Jaidyn was sick last night, did I tell you guys that? she throw up 2 times, and wouldn't sleep until after 4 AM! We were up by 8 this morning, so I don't know how I am still up!

I know how, cause I HAVE to stay up until 11:06 and its just a little bit away! 11:06 pm four years ago was the day I became a mommy. The day I got the greatest job in the world, the one I love so much! YAY me!

Anyway yeah, see pictures and read about his party at the link above, and check out my photolog, or do one or the other. I think the two pictures in my photolog are also on his birthday page, but leave me a comment on my photolog anyway, cause you love me and because I want comments! lol

Almost nite nite time.. so tiredd

last - next