current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

a new week
2002-08-12, 7:37 a.m.

morning all. It was a good weekend. Noah's birthday on Saturday, then running into an old friend on Sunday! yay Hopefully she and I will get together soon! She has a 2 year old.

Brian and I finally agreed on preschool! YAY So I need to call and then go up there today or tomorrow and get him all set to go! YAY He will go 3 days a week I think..

Nothing exciting this morning. Noah and I are up. I think I will clean today and do laundry. Its a mess around here today... ick...

Probably call the preschool tomorrow because I will need to go up there, and I want to get things done here today. Who knows I will decide in a bit...

Anyway just good morning and good monday

last - next