current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

a computer
2002-08-16, 6:16 p.m.

I'm getting a new computer, and a job too! YAY well okay not too much of a job, but I will be building and maitaining, Brian's aunts realstate companys website. Thus the reason for a new computer! :) Mine just is old and doesn't let me do much anymore. So cool. Got a flat panal montor too, just cause I wanted it! lol

Almost done with the blanket for Jaidyn to carry around and such that I am making. Nothing major on the blanket. Just something for her to carry around and snuggle with, like Noah's Blankie...

Brian got home at 5, and we are just sitting around doing the normal family things, and I like that. Nothing exciting, no where to go, just sitting around being a family :) I love my little family!

anyway yeah I am babbling so I will go

last - next