current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Breaking the car.
2002-08-21, 9:10 p.m.

Went to the grociery store today, ALONE! YAY My sister watfched the kids while I went and that was soooo nice to go alone and not have them screaming or jaidyn throwing things out of the cart! ugh! :)

Then I visited with my sister, and started working on Noah's blanket I am making. I have one granny square done, and have 14 more to make. Then I have to put them together and go around them with stitches to make it the way I want it. Fun huh?? I think so!

I am still moving my site over to my own domain. My PHOTO LOG

is already moved over there, so you can go check out where it is now. The archive pages aren't linked, and the other links, except for the guestbook link don't work yet... I haven't gotten all the pages made and such yet...

Anyway that is were it will be for now on. I will go change the link to the side of this page too, so it will be right... Lots to do to move the site over. Way too many pages! :) lol

My computer gets here tomorrow! YAY me! I am excited about it. I might not be on much tomorrow because I will be seting it up and getting everything back on it and such! :) YIPPY

Okay I am gonna go visit with myhusband for awhile... oh yeah Bri's car broke down today, and my dad went with me to pick him up (he was closer to work then here and he works an hour away) just incase there was something he could do to help. Anyway they got it started and we have the car home,. but Bri has to use mine tomorrow because we don't want to chance it ya know???

My nephews start school tomorrow. Noah will be lonely! lol But only for a couple days, cause he starts on MONDAY! :)

Gonna go for real now

last - next