current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Hungry Monkeys
2002-08-22, 11:04 a.m.

My wonderful children are eating lunch at 11:04 am. Why? because they couldn't wait to eat lunch any longer. They did have breakfast, but you wouldnt know it from the way they acted like they were starving! lol Maybe its because they got up so banged early this morning! lol

Anyway got the WHOLE house clean clean! YAY and the kiddos got bathes, and such. Fun fun, but now atleast its all done.

My computer should be here ANYTIME now! YAY I am excited can't you tell??

My mom is coming up today, which will be nice. I will get to visit with her some.

My nephews started school today, and my bil is off so I won't see my sister today, but thats okay I do like having time alone sometimes too and not having people around all day. Though some days I would rather have people around all day! :)

Noah starts school on MONDAY! Monday he will be going back to school! WHAAA

Bri took my car, since his broke down last night and we had to go get him. So I am carless and I dislike that, but that is okay, I will live...

So yeah I will go and crochet some and then play with my munchkins when they are done eatting (oh and new pictures in my Photo Log again form this morning!)

Oh and its pay day today too! YAY

last - next