current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

better mood
2002-08-30, 2:31 p.m.

Noah had school again today and did well again! YAY He had a little bit harder of a time with me leaving but mostly because he had to go potty and was scared to tell the teacher he had to go as soon as he got there. She said normally he doesn't mind tellign ehr when he has to go, so who knows with my munckin.

Anyway my mil too us to take him to school and to pick him up. She also bought mcdonals for lunch, since Noah did not really eat his lunch at school.

So it was a decent day. I am in a better mood today... I AM happy for my sister in law and am just glad that her baby is okay and healthy. No one needs to go through what I have, no one. I am still jealous though and sometimes I think its unfair, but its life right??

My sweet daughter killed my cordless phone. YEP killed it. She dropped it in the toliet, yep I said toliet and now it doesn't work. NOPE doesn't work at all. sigh.. Thankfully I have another phone to plug in but its got a cord so I get stuck sitting there sigh.. Oh well

last - next