current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

A tad worried
2002-09-02, 10:08 a.m.

what can I tell ya?? Nothing exciting yesterday. We went to walmart, then out to lunch with Bri's parents, and then Bri and Noah went fishing and Jaidyn and I stayed home. Nothing exciting really at all.

Today is labor day, which is just another day to me really, but Brian is home again today so that is really cool and I like that...

My sister in law is having lower backpains and pelvic pains and that has me worried. She is probably about 3 months along, and she can barely stand up it hurts her so bad. God please let her baby be okay. Today marks 2 months since our loss, and I don't think I could handle anything else bad on this day.

She is worried becuase she has never ahd pain like that with her kids, and it worries me because that is how I got the last week or so befoere finding out about our baby not having a heartbeat. Of couese it could be nothing ro something different. I sure hope so

Anyway don't know what we are doing today. Probably nothing exciting.

Kids are whining so I will goo

last - next