current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Sad & Happy
2002-09-03, 7:13 a.m.

My SIL is hugely preg. I mean really she actually looks pregnant and she is normally very thin so you notice it alot. She thought she was 9 weeks, dr says around 14 weeks! That is a big difference, I am thinking twins, which hurts some. I was so scared yesterday that it would be too hard for me to have her here. I mean, here I ammarking two months since a loss, and here she is finding out she is further along or having twims. Just seems soo unfair sometimes, but I did well. We talkedf about things, the baby Faith, her being pregnant, names, and the fact that Brian and I are going to ttc again. Okay so I told them we might, because I don't want our fmailies to know yet. If we get pregnant again (or when) I will tell you guys, my sister, and a few people I talk to online alot and that is it, until I am comfortable with it and feel good about the preg. I couldn't stand it if I lost another baby , and everyone knew again. But I have Faith that next time things will go well. We are ready this time.

My husband is the sweetest man, he understand me and even though at first he didn't want another baby, he is so very supportive in us trying for another now. HE amazes me sometimes. I love him soo much :) Though I am glad he is back at work today, nothing gets done when he is home! lol We either run errands, and spend familt time together so the house stuff gets put on the backburner and I need to catch up today, with Laudry and all that fun stuff

Oh and the kids are still asleep! lol

last - next