current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Good Busy Day
2002-09-03, 12:30 p.m.

Not a bad day at all now. Jaidyn started off very upsety and cried a lot at first, but now she is happy and playing!

I have gotten soooo much done today. Laundry, dishes, cleaning, vaccuming, cleaning the kids rooms, mailing bills, and feeding the animals! :)

In a minute I need to start another load of laundry, exericse, clean up a tad from the kids playing again, put Jaidyn down for a nap, and then I think I am free to sit down and do nothing! lol :)

Its been a good day so far, even if my morning chorese were done with a baby on my hip. But I love it anyway.

Also I kept the kids busy by chasing them around the house when we were cleaning up, playing a game of who could pick up the most toys in a shor6t amount of time, the body part game with Jaidyn (wheres your nose? eyes? etc) and making up stories with Noah!

So I had my time with my kids, and got stuff done all at once. I always feel better when it goes like that, because I hate having to clean and not being able to play with them, so when they will cooparate we play and clean!

Anyway if ya want to you can check out my TTC Journal

Not a whole lot there yet, but hey its a start...

last - next