current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Time Flies When You Having Fun
2002-09-04, 6:50 a.m.

Good morning. Noah has school today so I am up and trying to get stuff ready. I am so tired this morning, I think is because Icouldn't sleep last night so I stayed up late reading. sigh..

Oh well. ITs wednesday already!! How did that happen?? lol This week is FLYING by already.

Aishy, I hope Jer has a good first day today. I beleive its his first day for preschool right??

Leslie has her baby! I am so happy for her. Her little man is SOOOOO CUTE. Oh it just makes me wish I was the 6 months pregnant I should be. I should be 6 MONTHS not TTC. Its okay though because I willl have another baby some day (hopefully in June or July??)and baby Faith is in my heart and mind forever.

Brian made a comment yesterday about wanting a truck and then said he wouldn't be able to get teh truck he wanted because of money and such. I sat there thinking he is lucky that he will be able to get any truck, when some people have only one car for a long time. sigh... He is so I don't know aggervating sometimes.

But I love him sooo much. Tomorrow is our 4 year annversery and we have been together for 6.5 years! WOW Time flies when your having fun right??

I don' regret having Noah buy every now and again, I wish we had gotten married and such BEFORE we had kids. Instead of 3 weeks after. Of course the fact that he was a senior in high school and graduated the may right before Noah was born in August, has something to do with it!

Okay I need to go make a lunch for Noah, and write out my deposit slip so I am gonna go now

last - next