current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Today sucked
2002-09-12, 6:48 p.m.

Today really sucked badly! UGH UGH UGH. First Brian's car breaks down on his way to work, then I find out a company that is set to directly draft their payment from our account, pulled money this month when they weren't supposed to (we have had this problem before and were promised it would be fixed. of courese its not) then Brian gets home and his check doesn't have our health insurance deducted on it, and come to find out for the next two weeks (next week being the first of the two) they will be taking out double on our health insurnace because they just didn't remember to take it out the last two weeks, even though we asked last week about that. ALSO we haven't received our insrance cards, or booklet with dr.s and such in it so we haven't even been able to use our insrance anyway! MY sister mailed me pictures of her kids, everyone else got theirs but ! I haven't gotten mine and she mailed them the same day and my othet sister who lives just a couple blocks away got hers. I haven't receieved a payment from someone who owes us money that was due on the 26th and I am not sure if they just haven't paid it, or it we just aren't getting it, since we haven't gotten anything in the mail in 5 days, which isn't normal espeically since I know I should have already gotten my electric bill and haven't (everyone else has) Seem from talking to neighbors that my mail man just isn't giving us mail. One day he never even came down our street! UGH People had their flags up and had things that needed to be mailed that he never picked up and no one got mail...

UGH Good news of the day?? Well my mom and sister were here earlier and that was good, we gave my mom flowers, cards and made her a cheese cake since she loves them. Brian got a ride home from work and the company that supposable fixed the car last time, picked up car, free of charge since its their fault, that they didn't fix it right the first time./ Also Brian is taking me out to dinner so I adon't have to cook in this aggervating day...

Oh and from talking to my mom I have learned, that she seems to think I should be over lossing the baby and should just be happy that I have two healthy kids and shouldn' t test it by trying for another baby, all of this I found out as she was leaving and to think I didn't even tell her we were going to be trying again soon. UGH This from a woman who had 4 kids of her own... sigh.. I wish my family understood that I lost a BABY, its not something I will forget ever. And if I want to have another baby that is MY business not theirs...

Ugh thanks for listening to me complain Brian and Noah came in so i amgoing to go find out what we are doing for dinner. Thanks again for letting me vent

last - next