current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

He is so cute, when i am right!
2002-09-24, 10:00 p.m.

You know why I love my husband? Because he is adorable, when he knows he just agreed with me about something, without even realizing it! lol

okay here is the thing, I was reading an artical in a magizine about how lots of people who go into a hospital for things end up getting sick from the germs of others. Like in the artical it said that 19 newborns died after coming into contact with a bacteria that was found under 2 of the nurses finger nails. They died and they were healthy babies! They also said contracting bacteria and such from hospitals was the 5th leading cause of death in the US. I said this to Brian and he said, "That is why dr.'s should make house calls, hospitals are for sick people."

At that point I smiled and said, "then when we have our next baby your okay with a midwife and homebirth, since hospitals are for sick people?"

He showed me the nice little middle finger because he knew he walked himself into that! hehe

I love my cute little husband for him agreeing with me, when he thinks he doesn't!

So cute he is....

My kiddies are cute too, ya know what Noah did?? He was taking a bath and had this rubber ducky that squirts water, well he was holding it, and squeesing it pretending he was peeing! lol Oh my, does potty humor really start already? lol

He also decided since his daddy wears boxers he wanted to too, except he kept his underwear on under the boxers then put shorts on top of the boxers because, "Daddy's puts his pants over his boxers" lol Cute cute cute he is!

Jaidyn is cutsy too, she has really gotten where she follows noah EVERYWHERE and sometimes he likes it, but yeah it gets on his nerves too! lol today he was like "Jaidyn stop following me" and she would laugh and keep following him! lol

Noah also seems to think he is her daddy and will tell her to behave or she will get a time out! lol Sounds like his daddy talking to him! hehe

Anyway I am rambling goodnight all I need to hook up my scanner and do a couple other things before going to bed

last - next