current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

real quick
2002-09-24, 9:34 a.m.

Okay I decided to write a quick entry and then I must must must get back to cleaning! lol

Go look at my photolog to see pictures of the kids finger painting yesterday! They had LOTS of fun and so did I watching and helping them! Of course they needed bathes right afterwards

Cycle day 3 is today! YAY I have had af for 3 days now! YAY I know people think its weird, but yeah I need it to be here ya know?? It means I am normal. If I figured it out right I should ovulate on Oct 10th so yeah I will temp and such and keep up with my chart to know for sure though...

Anyway I gotta change a stinky, finish cleaning and then yeah I will write more later

last - next