current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

One of those days
2002-09-25, 6:16 p.m.

I need to sleep, or a nap or heck a break would be nice. My children are driving me NUTS! Yes I said nuts. Jaidyn has been cranky all day, Noah has been Mr. Attude today and its getting to me... Blah

I love my kids though so I know it will get better. Brian will be home soon, I hope. He worked late of course...

Anyway Noah is telling me how you make faces when your sad, when your happy, when your excited, scared and crying! lol Its cute. Jaidyn is sitting next to us watching him too! See they are so sweet most of the time. I wonder where the little monsters come from that I have seen all day today? and why my sweet kidlets where so sweet today.

Of course is mommy wasn't sick it would be better. tomorrow is payday. I can't beleive this week is already half over. Its amazing how quickly it goes by...

Anyway I am gonna go

last - next