current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Flat Tire
2002-09-27, 12:01 p.m.

Brian called, we is getting the position for a couple weeks (one or two weeks) of working at another place for his company! He will be paid 75 dollars a day without taxes out for each day he works there, plus his normal pay! YAY That is like 375 dollars extra for a week! WOW!!

My sister and I went to the store together. I found somethings for the kids, so we are going to go and get some things for christmas and such this evening and my sister is gonna watch the kids.

Tomorrow Brian is watching my kids and my sister and I are going to go see Sweet Home Alabama.

Okay I had to go pick up Noah so its now 12:56!! Actually I would have been back sooner but I had a flat tire and had to turn around at the end of the road and come back home, call my sister and have her pick me up and take me to get him!

They said he is doing great in school. sometimes he doesn't like to do something right off i nthe morning but he does everything else just fine. His two best friends are Khole and Mikeal. He also liikes Kayla, but he wouldn't want everyone to know! lol :)

He told everyone he was going to be going 4 days next week instead of 3 and was excited so YAY for him

Okay I need lunch. I haven't ate yet!

last - next