current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Saturday
2002-09-28, 9:36 p.m.

So how were your saturdays?? Mine was pretty good. This morning I cleaned while Bri and Noah took car of getting the tire fixed on my car, getting the oil changed and all that fun stuff.

Then at 12:50 my sister and I went and watched Sweet Home Alabama. It was cute and we both laughed a lot through it. All the southern jokes of course.

THen we got back and Brian, Noah and I took a nap (Jaidyn was already asleep).

Then we got up and washed the cars, the kids played in a tent outside, and we just all sat outside for awhile. Go to the photolog to see pictures from that! :)

Then we came in and had dinner and relized we needed milk and such, so we ran to the store and back home.

Anyway AF went away so you know what that means? We get to start working on having a baby! YAY :) Excited I am! :)

Anyway kids are in bed, so i am gonna go spend time with my hubby

last - next