current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Nitey Nite
2002-09-30, 9:37 p.m.

Awww... Another Monday down! YAY! lol

Tomorrow my bugster has school. Weird taking him on a tuesday! LOL I have to take him to school, drop by blockbuster and return movies, and run to walmart for a couple things. Busy aren't I?? Yep yep...

Brian got home before 5 so that was cool. Thursday I need to see if my mil will go to Brians job with me to get his check. I have to get it because Bri is working somewhere else this week, so yeah if we wanna get paid I need to go get it!

What did I do today?? Some laundry, and a whole lot of reading! lol Sorry I just like to read. Can't help it!

Kids are in bed, and hubby in the shower. My shower is next and ya know I think I will go to bed with my hubby tonight, because yeah that is just what I want to do! :)

Nitey Nite

last - next