current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

clean or not to clean?
2002-10-01, 9:45 a.m.

Took Noah to school now sitting here thinking about all those things I need to be doing right now. Instead Jaidyn and I are just sitting here doing nothing! :)

Of course we did run to the store and get cereal because Brian left a note asking me too, and did return the blockbuster movies so I did do something!

I need to clean though. You know yesterday I did really well with eatting right and such and today I just don't feel like it. Probably because its the 1st and I hate the 1st and 2nd of everymonth. You know I would have been 7 months pregnant now?? 7 months. getting close to the end and having all the excitement, but yeah that isn't the way it worked out :(

This is one day I wish Noah didn't have school. When both kids are home it kind of keeps me busy you know?? Too busy to really think or anything...

You know what though? I am the only one of the parents in Noah's class that has a younger child they have to carry in when they drop off their kids! Of course I am the YOUNGEST mom with a kid in that class. I see younger moms taking their kids in the 2 year old and baby daycare rooms they have there (they have seprate classes for daycar and for preschool) But yeah I am by far the youngest mommy in the 4 year old class. sigh... No wonder its harder to get to know those people....

Noah has bear day on thursday. They all bring stuffed bears and do all sorts of activities with bears and such. Noah will love it, I am so glad I got him in 4 days now...

Oh and there is a little boy in Noahs class who I think is new, his name is Hunter. There are Michael, Khole, Hunter, Austin, Logan and Noah for the boys and Kelsey, Kayla, and Brittany are the girls! That makes it like 8 kids and that is all in his whole class...

last - next