current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

3rd entry!
2002-10-01, 9:16 p.m.

Can you believe this is my third entry today? WOW!

I am going to be soooooo busy for the next few days! I am learning to use a digital camera that takes video and uses those tiny cds for my mom! I am going to be using the camera to take pictures and videos of kids, while my mom (an id officer for the police department)does finger prints for the Amber Alert thing! We are doing it on the 12th of this month, so I am playing with the camera learning how to use it. I am so not going to want to give it back! But its delay time on the pictures is alot! I mean mine has a delay but nothing like this ones! The video comes out pretty good too! Cool.

I am also cleaning off the hard drive of the computer they are using when we do the walmart thing, so that I can show people how to access the videos and such on their computer and such. Fun fun! No one there seems to know how to do this stuff, and those that do, have to work, so my mom, a nother police officer I used to babysit for, and some other officer I don't know will be doing this. Sounds like fun and I get to help maybe save a kid ya know??

Then thursday I have to go pick up Bri's check at his work, because he is working somewhere else and won't get to go pick it up, so I get to. And maybe next week Bri will be working at this other place too, which means more extra money! YAY But its still a maybe...

I am doing some christmas shopping and cleaning tomorrow, and then friday we are leaving for our weekend trip that were were going to take forever ago around our annversery time to visit his sister and her husband. But yeah now there is hurricane LiLi out there so who knows, Tropical Storm Faye messed up our trip last time!

Anyway I will share pictures in my photolog tomorrow, the ones I took with the police department Digital Camera of my kids and such! lol :) Fun fun to get to play with a new toy! I get it for a week and I am so not going to want to give it back after the 12th!

Okay so if you haven't read the last two entries from today

last - next