current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Nanowrimo
2002-10-01, 3:20 p.m.

I wrote earlier, but yeah I am writing again...

So I signed up at nanowrimo, and you know what? I am excited about it! I have been really thinking about things I wanted to write and such for the last few weeks and next month I will start and have something to make me really get with it... :) I have no idea of what I am going to write about, but I will come up with something in time, because yeah I have time! :) Signing up the first day in Oct gives me a month to come up with something.

I just spent forever reading the boards there and such..

Oh and most of my logs I have, well I will probably move the photolog back to tripod, and get rid of my hosting because it sucks, yeah. and I will move my blog back to blogger. Some of the others may disappear in the enxt day or so since I am not keeping up, plus Noah and Jaidyn have journals I am writing for them at pregnancy. org and my ttc journal is there too. I'll just let ya know. I will still have my domain name, just need to find new hosting and right now I think I will just move my photolog back to tripod and my other stuff to blogger, so I don't have to worry about it for awhile...

Oh speaking of photolog there are new pictures of the kids playing outside there!!

I keep thinking about my novel. Its stuck in my head now! hehe I need an idea.

Noah is talking and talking again. My child LOVES to talk when he is at home. funny how he doesn't talk to those he doesn't know but won't stop talking when its just us...

I want to take Noah to the veggie tales movie next week. It comes out on Friday, but I won't be home. Its our weekend to go away without the kids. Excited? kind of but yeah I want my kids to go too, but Bri says we need time alone and such, so yeah I will go, unless I change my mind later! lol

Okay I need to run out and check the mail and dr. phil is on and I am gonna watch that!

last - next