current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Free Rental
2002-10-18, 3:32 p.m.

Okay I hate being sick. Sick is not good, its bad. Awful at that. Espeically when you have a sick almost 2 year old too. Plus a wedding shower to go to tomorrow! Bluh.

This means one of two things though, I normally only get sick around the time my AF comes (should come in 4 days) or when I am pg. I am hoping for the second. I had colds with each of my other pregnancies when they started so maybe?? Just maybe.

Not getting my hopes up though because I know how hard this can be and yeah I don't want to get myself all worked up and excited for a let down. Remind me that when I start getting antsy for the next coupele days to fly by??

I went and rented movies and you know what? Jaidyn was having a fit because I wouldn't let her down and I told her no mommy had to hold her and she couldn't run around in the store. The manager guy was near by and he laughed and said "You know there is no crying in this store right?" to Jaidyn and she grinned back at him. He was just playing with her. Then I picked out my movies and when I was done looking he said "Did you get her a movie?" I told him not this time, and he says "Go get her on from the childrens section, on me." I looked at him thinking he was joking and he said "No really, we have new blues clues and dora the explorer videos, get her one and I will tell so and so ( the cashier lady) its free) Well we got Dora cause its what she wanted and yep we got it for free!

Nice people sometimes. I told my sister and she said he was flirting, but yeah right, I had a kid and looked awful when in there, I think he just liked my daughter.

Noah had his mini parade thingy today at school. It was neat and he LOVED it! THey had all the classes being different things and it was neat! They had a police man driving a police car in the front and that was cool too! I got pictures and I will share some here in a bit!

Guess what? Both kids are asleep! WOW its a first

Oh Amy (replying from guestbook), maybe it is just a kid thing then, since you used to do it too! lol

last - next