current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

All is well
2002-11-13, 6:53 a.m.

My FIL is doing well. He may even get to come home today! YAY.

He had the heart catherdor thingy and they had to place on stent but that was it. The doctor said he looked good! YAY

Brian got hom late last night and then had to go to work today. Poor Brian. We don't get paid for the 2 days he was off because we don' have vacation time yet, but he plans to make up for it by working late each day for the rest of the week.

Anyway kids were pretty good last night! YAY

Today I have to clean some, do laundry, run by the grocery store and rest of course.

I did write for nano yesterday. 3000 words! YAY me. I hope to write 3000 or 4000 today, trying to make up for where I got behind with everything that happened this weekend.

Anyway I need to go get breakfast and all that fun stuff...

last - next