current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

This and That
2002-11-14, 6:54 a.m.

I can't beleive its thursday already! WOW time flies huh?? This week has been soo busy, it has just passed me by. Though I have to admitt I didn't do a heck of a lot yesterday.

I took Noah to school, went by the grociery store, came home and laid around and played with Jaidyn. After I picked up Noah it was more of the same while Jaidyn napped. I Just haven't felt well the last couple days, way too tired.

I wrote only a 1000 words for nano yesterday, bad me. I plan to do 3000 maybe 4000 today to catch me back up some. I am up to a little over 26,000 words though so I am still ahead, I just want to be more ahead!

Today I get to clean, and do laundry, and WRITE for nano. Yep fun fun stuff. Not really.

My problem with my nano story is I could end it now but there isn't enough words so I have to add something in to make it keep going, ya know? Its getting there though. I have determined to finish it, and a little early even! :)

My nephews birthday is Monday, he will be 8 and then on the 24th my neice will turn 5, of course there is my dr. appt on the 26th, and thanksgiving the 28th. Busy busy month from here on out!!

Oh my FIL is home from the hospital and doing well! YAY :)

I need to go finish getting ready and all that fun stuff. I just ate breakfast of captain crunch because its the only cereal we had! lol

last - next