current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Tired
2002-11-15, 9:23 a.m.

Nothing exciting here. Noah went to school today of course. At first he didn't want to go, but once he got there he was fine of course.

Tomorrow is my nephews birthday party. He turns 8 and then on the 24th my niece turns 5, and the 26th is my dr appt, and the 28th is thanksgiving! Something all the time now!

I am tired and its only 9:24, I shouldn't have laid down earlier. I am waiting for my sister to get back from her sons award assebly at school and we are supposed to go and do some shopping so she can help me find something for my nephew for his bday. I have no idea what to get him. He has everything.

Did I tell ya that Brian did a lot of stuff around here last night? Probably not, but he was a sweetie and helped out a lot, even with bathes for the kids! YAY Bri!

Tired, so I am gonna go read for awhile, while I wait

last - next