current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Busyness
2002-12-01, 9:40 a.m.

Sorry its been so busy around here, not much time to write. When Brian is off for 4 days its always hard for me to get on here!

We put up our tree on Friday, Saturday afternoon Jaidyn and the kitty knocked it over! UGH. So we took it down because they kept messing with the orinments and the tree. We found out the stand was just broke, so we bought new lights for the tree and a new stand for it. Today we will put it back up.

I enjoyed putting it up the first time. The second time isn't as excited I must admit!

I didn't take the kids to get christmas pictures, but I figure I will just take them myself like I did last time. last years came out really well. I am sure these will too.

Jaidyn is a jabber jaws these days, Noah is just well Noah. Both adorable and cute.

Nibblet is doing great, since I hear his (or her) heartbeat this morning (I rented one of those doppler things to ease my mind some) and since seeing nibblet on Tuesday. My sweet nibblet! :)

Brian is hunting this morning, blah. The kids are playing and I am just updating this and my pregnancy journal! :)

last - next