current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just rambling
2002-12-04, 6:50 a.m.

Yesterday was a nasty day for me. I felt blah all day long! ALL DAY LONG! UGH

So far I feel fine this morning. Tired but what do you expect when Brian's alarm goes off twice at 5:30 and 5:40 and Jaidyn gets up at 5:50! UGH

Then I went to take a shower, after Brian was out and he had ran all the hot water out! He comes home every evening and showers to get clean, and then every morning he stands under very hot water, to WAKE UP and runs out all the hot water for me! UGH UGH UGH... Sorry just tired of getting cold showers thanks to him!

We have to get some packing done around here. We will never be ready to move at the end of the month if we don't...

I also have to tell my family., They are going to be upset but they have to know.

I guess I am going to go eat breakfast now...

last - next