current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

back from my grandmas
2002-12-16, 7:24 a.m.

We're home from my grandmas now! We actually have been home since 3 yesterday, but I was so tired, that I slept on and off all day.

I truely felt pregnant yesterday, after 2 nights with the combined amount of 7 hours of sleep (4 one night, 3 the next) yesterday I just couldn't make it any more. I slept on and off in the car and on and off at home all day. Brian made dinner, cleaned up and put the kids into bed. Good Brian!

He had all the laundry done, the house cleaned and everything when I got home yesterday so all I have to do today is keep up with it ya know??? Not too hard

Anyway I am gonna go now. I am tired still but Jaidyn is up and I need to wash my clothes from the trip and get the living room straightened back up...

Oh before I leave,we exchanged presents with my grandma and sister since we wouldn't see them on christmas. I got some of my collector frogs from my sister, some candles from my grandma and the kids got a coloring mat (for Noah), My little pony (Jaidyn), a doll (Jaidyn of course) and a hotwheels small track thing (noah of course) So they had plenty to play with!

I won't even tell ya how hard it was to sleep with 7 people (3 adults and 4 children) in the living room! My other sister I let have the room they offered to me. Jaidyn slept in the room with my mom and grandma... Anywya it was a good trip, it just wore me out..

Oh I am going to go update my pregnancy journal now, because I am 12 WEEKS today! YAY I made it to this point! :)

So read more about that there in a minute k?

last - next