current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

UGh to everything
2002-12-23, 9:22 a.m.

Hey Aishy, your right its still christmas time no matter what my house looks like. I jsut really ahte having to pack up everything instead of enjoying christmas this year.

You know what bugs me???? My family acting all weird around Brian and I because we are moving, it annoys me to no end! My sister would barely talk to me obn the phone today and yet tomorrow I am supposed to spend the day with her and my family to celebrate christmas. blah. Makes me not even want to go sometimes. We are doing what we have to do for our family, For Brian, Noah, Jaidyn, Nibblet and me. Can't they see that?? This job there is secure no chance of layoffs, good pay, better benifits, we get our full vacation back and Brian will be happoer at that job.

sigh... Oh well.

Yesterday my MIL made me mad, Know why?? She favors Noah over Jaidyn and that bugs me just a tad. Okay a lot. See yesterday, well let me start here, Noah has a backpack full of toys to keep with him while we are [packing and moving everything else. Well he was playing with his toys and Jaidyn was playing with this backpack, but there werten't any toys in it. Noah got mad at Jaidyn for playingnwith it and I told him he had to share with Jaidyn because she didn't have many of he rthings out either. Right after I said that, Brian's mom butted in and told Jaidyyn "That is Noah's backpack. give it back to him" and took the backpack from Jaidyn. I hate just told Noah he had to share and here she did that and sent him a totally differenmt message! UGH. A little while later Jaidyn was trying to get on My MIL's lap and so Noah ran over to climb on her lap too, he shoved JAidyn out of the way, and my MIL let him do it and put Noah on her lap! UGH UGH UGH UGH UGH That is so not right. He is not to shove his sister, for one and why couldn't she play with them both???

Sigh. Its christmas time, remind me to have a happy time at all these family things, when all I really want to do is have it with my husband, and kids who don't annoy me to no end these days.

last - next