current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Christmas and My Daddy
2002-12-26, 3:42 p.m.

I will tell you all about our christmas eve with my mom, it was great, and about christmas morning and how much fun that was, and chrismtas at noon with Brian's grandparents, but the main thing on my mind right now is my dad.

He is in the hopspital with a possiable heart attach on christmas day, so I am worried about him. I keep waiting to hear something new. Its driving me crazy.

We have chrismtas with Bri's parents tonight, then tomorrow I have a dr appt and saturday evening or sunday morning Bri and I are supposed to be moving, but all I worry about is my daddy.

Pray for him okay??? I will update later about all our holiday fun we did have. THe kids had a blast and I got lots of pictures.

last - next