current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

shopping
2003-02-13, 7:05 p.m.

I went shopping today! ;) YAY I bought the baby two different onieses today! :) One is orange and the other white with blue trim and a a blue bug on it. See:

Cute huh??? I bought my darling baby boy his first two outfits! :)

I also bought Brian something small for v-day and each of the kids some candy hearts because I felt like it. lol I should have bought myself sdome candy! lol

Brian and I hardly do anything really big for holidays like this (this being like v-day). Just little things.

Then we went to eat at McDonalds (kids, my sister and her daughter and me) and then went grociery shopping. We had a good time even if it was gorcery shopping. I am getting tired. Very tired actually from not getting as much sleep last night. I am going to go crochet and watch tv with my family now. I have dishes to do and some cleaning to do but that will wait...

last - next