current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

ugh Valentines day
2003-02-14, 10:42 a.m.

So its valentines day. Nothing special here. Jaidyn woke up early, has been cranky, took off her stinky diaper herself, and of course peed on the floor. sigh...

Noah has been good all day thankfully.

Brian called and he forgot his wallet at home. He asked me to bring it to him and when I told him I couldn't then becasue I had a cranky cranky 2 year old he got mad and said he would jsut come in at lunch time to get it and hung up.. sigh.. Holidays are never good for me. Brian and I always end up argueing about something (something dumb like this) and my kids end up cranky... sigh..

Oh well, on another note I am going to make something special for dinner tonight. I thoguht about us going out to eat but we did that last weekend and spent more then we should have... The kids and I made a homemade card for Brian from them this morning. Its not even 11 am and I have swept the kitchen, cleaned the counters, emptied and reloaded the dishwasher, helped the kids make a card for Brian, changed 2 diapers, cleaned up pee off my floor, ate breakfast, made the kids breakfast, and read all my email... shesh. I am ready for a nap now...

last - next