current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

all night long
2003-02-16, 7:35 a.m.

I feel much much better this morning. I went to bed by 9:30 and no one woke up last ngiht! YAY So I slept until 7 and of course Iam up by 7 so much I couldn't go back to sleep.

Everyone else is asleep though so that is fine with me, gives me a break ya know??

I am making a big breakfast today. I do that once in a blue moon! lol I am making biscuits and gravy (because that is what I want) fried eggs (brian's request) amd sausage (the kids favorite) YAY and then we are going to go try out one of the churches around here. We need to stop moving so we can find one we like and actually stick to going there for awhile instead of moving again and again ya know??

Anyway I am going to update my preg. journal and then go lay down and read until everyone else starts waking up around here! :)

last - next