current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Making it to Church
2003-02-16, 2:53 p.m.

We made it to church today. We are on the search of a new one once again since we moved and such. The one we went to was pretty good. It was fairly small which I liked and the people were all friendly and talked to us and welcomed us to their church. The preacher was good too so that was nice!

Next weekend we will go to one of the other ones and after we make our rounds we will decide where we want to start going each sunday! :) YAY

After we went to church we came back to the house and Jaidyn and I changed into pants because its COLD out there today! We then went out to eat, both kids ate great and were good. Then we went to walmart to get a couple things we needed and came home.

Jaidyn is napping, Noah watching cartoons, and Brian and I have been reading magizines (his is a fishing one, mine a parenting one of course)

Chase is moving around a lot today! My silly active boy I have in there. Oh I didn't tell you guiys huh?? Chase Michael is the babys name. We were going to keep it quiet until he was born, but man that is like 19 more weeks from now (or atleast 16 weeks huh?? That would be 37 weeks! lol)

Anyway going to go get a snack and lay down and read some and enjoy feeling my little guy rolling aorund in there

last - next