current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

A fish, a Dog and Pictures
2003-03-02, 7:04 p.m.

What a day it ended up! For a day I thought would be boring and crazy, it turned out okay.

See yesterday (you can read my previous entry if you want to know about it) drove me crazy, then last night Jaidyn pulled her up all night things again, but this time she cried if we laid with her in her bed and she cried in our bed. Finally after a long while she went back to sleep. But of course mommy and daddy were both up on and off with her because she needed one of us or the other (I don't let my children cry when I can be there for them as most of you know)

So this morning Brian got up with them and let me sleep some! YAY I made muffins and we went to church.

here are my cuties from this morning all dressed up. The first one is of Jaidyn in her pretty dress, and the other is of Noah dressed nice, but his jeans are old ones, since I didn't wash the pants yesterday and that is all he had! lol Aren't they cute??

Sfter that we went our to eat mexican food which was YUMMMY. Then went into a pet store and looked around. Well in the fish area there was this gumball machine where if you got a red gumball then you get a free betta fish. We had a betta but when we moved I forgot him in the car on a cold night and he froze (bad mommy)Sowe let Noah try and gues what?? He got a RED gumball, thus he won a free fish! So we have a new fish named rainbow! lol

After goofing all afternoon driving out and such we saw people with free pets and some selling pups oytside of the supercenter (people and kennels always go there to sell or give away animals for some reaosn) Anyway we stopped because Brian has been wanting a bigger dog. He is great with keeping up withy them, training them, and playing with them so we talked about looking for him one. Well he fell in the love with some siberian huskys we saw so guess what?? Not only do we have a new fish we have a new puppy. Her name is Cheyenne. She has BLUE eyes and is so cute! THe kids love her, and she loves them too. Brian is in love with his new baby, which is good too. She is going to be a big dog though. He daddy was HUGE (the guy who was selling them had the daddy with them) Anyway this is cheyenne

Cute eh?? So now we have a fish, another dog, a cat, 2 kids and one on the way! I think I have my hands WAY full don't you??

Anyway then we came home and the kids and Brian went out and played with the pup for awhile and Noah played with neighbor kids. Finally we decided to go get the pup a coller and such so we went to do that and stopped my blockbuster too. We got Balto for noah (he picked it out because its about a siaberian husky dog like ours~ lol)and we got My Big Fat Greek Wedding adn Brian got some movie, not sure what it is.

I think Brian is going to go to wendys, mcdonalds or sonic to get us some dinner in a bit. Its late yes for dinner but its been a busy busy day!

Tomorrow I have a dr appt and such! WOW 3 weeks has passed by so quickly

last - next