current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

ugh to my digital
2003-03-03, 7:19 p.m.

It was a good day I guess. Dr appt went well, the baby is a boy for sure now! lol :) So Chase Michael it is!

Cheyenne our puppy is doing wonderful! the cat doesn't like her much though! lol

Kids did well staying wtih a babysitter (the wife of a guy Brian works with that we have known for a long time) and they didn't even want to elave when we picked them up! Crazy Kids!

My digital camera no longer works! UGH it sucks, really. I am looking at new ones though, since Bri and I decided I could get one! YAY

Anyway nothing exciting in my world today, just checked up on my little boy in my belly, and watched and took care of a new puppy and the kids

last - next