current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

digitqal cameras
2003-03-04, 7:44 a.m.

I am getting a new digital camera this evening probably. Mine is broken! UGH ITs been acting up for awhile now, but now it just doesn't work at all. So a new digital for me. Nothing fancy for now though, just something that will work yes??

JAdiyn let me sleep all night last night! YAY of course I won't mention that Jaidyn and the puppy had me up at 6:30 this morning.. sigh.. Oh well

Just feed everyone breakfast (even the cat and dog) so everyone is happy. Chase is rolling aroudn in my tummy happy I feed him as well! lol

Anyway nothing exciting. Its March4th. I am not sure if my new neice will be born tomorrow or notl. I need to call and see if they ended up changing the induction day or not. I will let ya know. If not, then we aren't going this weekend, because she will jsut be getting home and I know all the family there will drive her crazy and such showing up, so we will wait until the next weekend to go down..

Anyway gonna go do the dishes and fold the laundry I didn't do yesterday and play with my munchkins.

Its amazing what about 2 hours away from the kids does for a mommy who hasn't had a break in FOREVER! Even if I did just go to the dr and get jack in the box for lunch and pay a bill with my hubby atleast it was just us for a bit with no kids, and my kids LOVED every minute they were with the babysitter!

last - next