current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

my new camera
2003-03-05, 8:34 p.m.

There is a rant in the entry before this one, but guess what?? I got a new digital camera today! YAY I love it. Go to my pregnancy site and see the u/s picture of my little boys parts from monday! lol

Anyway it was a heck of an afternoon. Brian and I got into an arguement and then I got the camera and other stuff too. So now the kids are in bed (but not asleep) and Bri and the dog are on the couch and watching tv. I don't think Bri will be up much longer though, he got up at 3 something this morning.

Anyway because I am bored, and yes I know its a day late, but here is This Or That Tuesday (I will come back and link in a bit)

1. Soup or salad? depends on my mood and which kinds

2. Hot or cold sandwiches? cold normallyt

3. White or whole wheat bread (or rye, etc)? both!

4. Pack a lunch for work/school, or buy it? I have done both

5. If you eat out...fast-food chain, or mom & pop type place? fast food chain normally

6. Tuna or chicken salad?chicken

7. Cheese: Swiss or cheddar (or American, etc)? ALL CHEESE! I love cheese

8. Mustard or mayo? mayo

9. Sandwiches: wrap/pita pocket, or regular bread/roll? regular bread/roll

10. Sweet stuff: cookie/cake or fresh fruit? both

last - next