current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

finding our pup
2003-03-07, 7:37 a.m.

We lost our puppy yesterday, but got her back last night! YAY No more outside alone for her for awhile! lol

I have gotten super attached to this dog, just as the kids have. I wonder if she will be happy she is back when she goes to the vet this afternoon?? lol

Oh something cool about my new digital camera... See it doesn't zoom in that great even though it has optical zoom as well as digital zoom (which optical is better I have learned) but if you take a picture from far away and then go into view the picture, you can bring in the people or whatever from far way and save it like that! COOL so it gets zoomed anyway with good quiality! YAY for my cool little camera!

Chases is kicking me! :) Anyway I am tired because I was up until after 11:30 because I couldn't sleep because I knew the kids woujld be upset because we still hadn't found Cheyenne. I finally went to sleep and it was almost 2 am when Brian got out of bed because he heard something outside and found her. It took us until 2:30 or after to get the dog calmed down. She was so excited to see us, and then Jaidyn crawled in our bed at 5:45 and Brian's alarm at 6:30 and both kids up soon after. Nappy day for us again. We have all been taking naps lately. None of us have been sleeping enough... I need a book dang it. I am going to make Brian take me to the liberary this weekend and let me get some books. I am tired of buying books that I read in one day or two (I read every night)

Anyway that is it4, I am rambling and my eyes are getting heavy!

last - next