current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Because I am bored
2003-03-07, 11:22 a.m.

There is a real entry from this morning before this one, so go read it if ya want to. Its about how my puppy was missing but now she isn't and such! lol :)

And just becuase I am bored here is:

Friday Five

1. What was the last song you heard? "Can we fix it, Yes we Can" from bob the builder! lol

2. What were the last two movies you saw? on video I have seen My Big Fat Greek Wedding, and Banger Sisters

3. What were the last three things you purchased? oh gee, I went to the grociery store yesterday, so there was alot! lol A magaine I wanted, milk and bread probably (they always ring up bread last! lol)

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend? Get the laundry finished, get the kids room restraightened up, spend some family time with Brian and the kids, & clean the rest of the house

5. Who are the last five people you talked to? Noah, Jaidyn, Cheyenne (yes my dog), Scout (the cat) and Brian! lol That was all this morning!

last - next