current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Bored & Reality TV
2003-03-13, 10:51 a.m.

okay second entry today! I feel good, really good! YAY Now lets see if I say that AFTER eating lunch! lol

I want good food dang it! lol No soup for me today! :)

Anyway I am bored out of my mind because I have been in this house for 3 dfays and in pain so on hte couch and such. I think when Brian gets home this evening I will let him watch the kids and I will head to the grociery store MYSELF! That way I get time alone for a bit, and get out of the house! :)

You know what?? My husband bathed both kids the last two nights AND he bathed the dog last night! lol Such a good guy he is really, even if he did say he couldn't stay home with the kids everyday like I do, because he would go crazy! lol

Being a stay at home parent is not something everyone is made for and he diffently isn't! lol

BORED BORED BORED. Someone sign my guestbook or something. Give me something to talk about! I am so bored!

Oh isn't it great Elizabeth Smart was found?? WOW Alive at that, you know only 2% of the children kidnapped are found alive??? AMazing odds, of course yoy have heard about this everywhere by now I am sure.

You know what?? I am an Amercian Idol junkie! YIKES! I don't watch much tv but I have gotten completely addicted to the show. I am going for Kimberly Coldwell (or however its spelled) Clay (the nerdy looking guy) and the Marine guy. I can't beleive I got sucked into a show like that! lol

But yeah reality tv is going overboard, Survivor, Big Brother, American Idol, The Bachlor, The Bachlorette, All American Girl and all those other crazy shows out there. WHat happened to family shows?? I miss the old style of tv, you know?? Back in the Punky Brewster, Growning Pains type of show days!

Oh my goodness I am totally rambling, but its okay right? Of course it is, its my diary and I am sure if you didn't like it you wouldn't read yes??

Okay I am going to go play with my kids who are excited mommy isn't laying on the couch in pain. If it hadn't stormed this morning and if there wasn't a chance of it doing it again tonight, then I would take the kids outside or something...

I need to plan some family stuff for this weekend. We have been doing so much family stuff lately I love it! I need to make us plans! lol

Okay gonna go for real now...

last - next