current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

feeling good
2003-03-14, 7:23 a.m.

yesterday was actually a good day! YAY The kids were good, I was able to eat food and it didn't hurt my tooth too badly,and after Brian got home, we went to the grocery store and got things we needed and such.

The kids we so excellent yesterday, kind of like they knew mommy wasn't in the mood for too much yesterday after my tooth had been hurting for so many days and such! :) fINALLY I am feeling normal! YAY

I was reading old entries last night from here.WOW there is a lot of stuff I write here! LOL I started my dairyland diary in Oct 2001 so there is a lot of stuff here!!

anyway nothing exciting I will admit so I am gonna go. Oh its Friday! YAY I am hoping Brian doesn't have to work tomorrow!~

last - next