current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

still not home
2003-03-15, 6:28 p.m.

6:30 and they still aren't home. What a wonderful saturday this has turned out to be... sigh... It hasn't been bad. Jaidyn napped from 1:30 until 4 so I had a lot of time alone. too bad I didn't have a book to read, and had already done all my laundry and such. sigh... So its been boring.

I know Noah and Brian will have ate when they get home (they were suppose to have bbq) so if he gets home in the next 20 minutes I am making him go get Jaidyn and I food (He has all our cash UGH) other then that I will have to cook for just Jaidyn and I because I don't have any stuff left around here, since Brian cooked all the easy stuff whenmy tooth was hurting and he had to cook.

Jaidyn has been good though really, which is nice. I have a headache, I think mostly from being bored out of my mind. I did all the house work this morning so I would have alol afternoon with Brian, but yeah that worked out huh??

I hope they get home soon so he can go get Jaidyn and I food I am hungry.

Thanks for the guestbook entry Ais, yep they always think they are helping when they take the oldest, when its really the 2 year olds that be a help if they took.. sigh to people! lol And to men for me!

Anyway its not really a bad day, it just didn't go the way I figured it would and I really had hoped that they would be back by 6 especially since they have been gone since 1. So its been 5.5 hours. BLAH To think next weekend will be much the same ALL weekend, but with Noah here too. UGh I am dreading next weekend with his fishing trip, but I can't tell him he can't go. I don't beleive in telling him he can't do anything, but sometimes I wish he would think the way I want him to instead of the way he does... sigh...

I love him though, so yeah I will live and get over it. He has been helpful a lot lately with my toothache and all so I can't complain too much,but yeah I am still not happy he has been gone all day long.

I wish I had somewhere to go for a day. I would leave the kids with him and go do something, but there isn't much to do alone ya know?? Everyone I know either has kids who they can't get a babysitter for or they are too busy all the time and don't think twice about taking time out of their busy schedules for me, so yeah I am stuck here all the time. No where to go, nothing to do, no babysitters ever, no time alone with Brian.

Oh and my birthday is coming up you know that?? On the 29th I turn 24. I am starting to feel old! lol I bet Brian forgets. He has forgetten my birthday most of the time, which sucks, but that is okay. I don't remember the last time I had a cake on my birthday, maybe when I was 16 I think?? No no I am wr0ng I did get a cake last year when I went to visit my dad and HE got me a cake! I remember now! lol Normally I really don't care really. A happy birthday is fine for me really, I am just in one of those moods right now.

You know what preview I hate on tv?? And yes I have watched tv so much today because I have nothing else to do. But that one for that guy with all the rats?? Its driving me crazy! A Psyco man in control of a bunch of nasty icky ugly evil looking rats just creeps me out. I wish they would stop showing that.

Okay I need to find Jaidyn she went into her bedroom and she is quiet which normally means she is into something she shouldn't be... sigh.. I am HUNGRY aand am going to have to give in and cook soon blah...

last - next