current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

2 more days
2003-03-27, 8:17 a.m.

Good morning! :) All is good here. Well atleast okay anyway! :)

Brian got his car fixed so I have my car back today! YAY I think I will go to the grociery store with the munchkins today, maybe! lol I don't know yet. I will see

I didn't seem much of Brian yesterday. He spent a lot of time outside working on his car, with his friend/boy Kenny. The kids went in and our, and I cooked dinner, finishes laundry and all that fun wife stuff!

Just 2 more days until my birthday! YAY I got a catrd in the mail yesterday from my dad! It had money in it! WOW I never get money from my dad on birthdays!!! Its nice! :)

Oh and we are oging out on Saturday I can't can't can't can't wait!

I had another really weird dream last night! I didn't like it! lol Ais, Kat did you guys have weird dreams again last night too?? lol I had to ask since we had all had weird dreams the other night! lol

Anyway I need to get the kids breakfast and decide if I am running (well driving yes) to the store or not this monring

last - next