current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Good morning everyone
2003-04-01, 7:28 a.m.

Good morning, I have a backache! UGH Other then that I am good! Good night of sleep does wonders for you, really! :)

Yesterday I went through all Jaidyn's baby clothes. I kept a few things that could be boyish and kept those, and took out all the baby girl clothes to give to my SIL. Jaidyn's baby clothes are still in such GREAT shape!! YAY So I did that yesterday.

Today I have to run to the grocery store sometime. Not for a lot of stuff but just for little things ya know?? I hate that I never seem to get everything the first time around and end up making a new trip every time! fun fun NOT!

Anyway I need to go get us all breakfast!

last - next