current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Cleaning!!
2003-04-08, 11:06 a.m.

lol Ais, your right its funny how it seems after 2 it just keeps getting worse! lol :) It so weird how much a like our kids sound! Jeric and Noah & Jaidyn and Kieran! I wonder if Chase here will be like Lochlan? lol

Anyway I am back for a second or two to write, you can read my previous entry if you haven't checked here until now since I wrote once first thing this morning! :)

I was cleaning but got kind of dizzy so I made myself sit down. So now I am feeling better and am fixing to finish up cleaning the living room and atleast vaccum maybe sweep before its time to feed the monkeys their lunch! :)

I have to go sort the laundry too and really get going with that. BLAH! I did get the kitchen cleaned, the bathroom and my room all done though! YAY I have done more then what I have left to do so that is a good thing yes??

Well I am not getting anything done sitting here, so I am going to go get started on everything again, like I said you can read my entry before this if you want to read my real entry (about Brian, Noah and Displine! lol)

last - next