current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Playing
2003-04-10, 9:13 a.m.

Hey Ais, yeah I act younger a lot of time too because of the kids too! :)

I think I play with toys and do kids things more now then when I was a kid!

Its kind of funny how fast I grew up thanks to my parents divorce, but now I get to enjoy playing and all that stuff again!

I get to color, play dolls, make and play with play-doe, do crafts, read silly childrens books, play action figures, play children games (hi ho cherrio, memory, etc) make tents out of blankets, play pretend, play in the dirt, and all that fun stuff!

I think my life would be boring without my kids!! I wouldn't get to play as much!

Speaking of playing, the kids want to build a tent again, so I am going to go build a tent and of course I will have to get in it with them! lol

last - next